Congratulations to the new Board members for 2019/2020

  • Bailey Mumford
  • Beatrix Handlbauer
  • Cameron Roxburgh (president)
  • Desiree Buller
  • Karen O’Shannacery
  • Kathy Hartwig
  • Jaye Treit (secretary)
  • Jesse Vis-Dunbar
  • Norman Oldham (Vice-President)
  • Nadine Lowen
  • Teresa Rossiello

For those Board members leaving thank you so much for the guidance as our Society continues to grow and develop.  

Our president, Karen O’Shannacery, also gave special thanks to Stephen DeSouza, for his longstanding support and guidance, including hosting the Society’s financial affairs prior to our gaining charitable status in 2015!