The 2021 Annual General Meeting for the Society to End Homelessness in Burnaby

The Society to End Homelessness in Burnaby held our 6th Annual General Meeting on September 28th, 2021. You can find all the relevant documents from the meeting available for download attached below.

We are pleased to announce our Board of Directors for 2021-2022:

Cameron Roxburgh – President
Karen O’Shannacery – Vice-President
Jaye Treit – Secretary
Leonard Levy – Treasurer
Jonathan Bird – Member at Large
Beatrix Handlbauer – Member at Large
Kathy Hartwig – Member at Large
Nadine Loewen – Member at Large
Doris Wai Ki Mah (馬朱慧琪) – Member at Large
Norman Oldham – Member at Large
Teresa Rossiello – Member at Large

Thank you Burnaby for all your support for us during this pandemic year and we hope to serve the community even better in the coming year!