Board members for the year 2019/20

Cameron Roxburgh – President
Norman Oldham – Vice-President
Bailey – Vice-President
Jaye Treit – Secretary
Beatrix Handlbauer – Treasurer
Karen O’Shannacery – Member at large
Nadine Loewen – Member at large
Desiree Buller – Member at large
Steve Tipper – Member at large
Kathy Hartwig – Member at large
Jesse Vis-Dunbar – Member at large
Teresa Rossiello – Member at large


For those Board members leaving thank you so much for the guidance as our Society continues to grow and develop.  

Our president, Karen O’Shannacery, also gave special thanks to Stephen DeSouza, for his longstanding support and guidance, including hosting the Society’s financial affairs prior to our gaining charitable status in 2015!