kensington fair (2)

We have a long list of local, provincial, national, and international partners.

If you wish to see your organization listed here, please contact us.

Government and Organizations

  • BC Dental Association www.bcdental.org
  • BC Housing www.bchousing.org
  • Burnaby Community Services: www.Bbyservices.ca
  • Burnaby Edmonds Lions Club www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/burnabyedmonds/
  • Burnaby Family Life:  www.burnabyfamilylife.org
  • Burnaby Hospice Society: www.burnabyhospice.org
  • Burnaby Hospital Foundation: http://www.bhfounation.ca/
  • Burnaby Lougheed Lions Club e-clubhouse.org/sites/burnabylougheed/
  • Burnaby Metro Monarch Lions www.lions-bc/19a.org/Newsletters/A9/A9zc-july.pdf
  • Burnaby Optimists Club http://www.burnabyoptimists.comBurnaby Parks and Recreation www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/cityhall/departments/departments_parks.html
  • Burnaby Public Library www.bpl.bc.ca
  • Burnaby RCMP www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/cityhall/departments/pblcsf/pblcsf_rcmp.html
  • Burnaby Rotary www.rotaryburnaby.org/
  • Burnaby Seniors Outreach https://www.bsoss.org/
  • Charlford House www.charlfordhouse.ca
  • City of Burnaby www.city.burnaby.bc.ca/Home.html
  • Dixon Transition Society: www.dixonhouse.ca
  • Elizabeth Fry Society: www.elizabethfry.com
  • Fraser Health Authority- (Burnaby Mental Health, Substance Use  Services, Community Health Care, the Immunization nurses, Burnaby General Hospital ) www.fraserhealth.ca
  • Greater Vancouver Food Bank www.foodbank.bc.ca/main/
  • Greater Vancouver Shelter Strategy: www.gvss.ca
  • Helping Families in Need http://www2.vpl.vancouver.bc.ca/DBs/Redbook/orgPgs/1/13862.html
  • I Care- Douglas College www.douglas.bc.ca/calendar/programs/picare.html
  • Legal Services Society: www.lss.bc.ca
  • Lookout Emergency Aid Society: www.lookoutsociety.bc.ca
  • Ministry of Children and Family Development www.gov.bc.ca/mcf
  • Ministry of Social Development www.gov.bc.ca/eia/
  • Office for the MP Burnaby North- Seymour www.terrybeech.ca
  • Office for the MP Burnaby South:  www.kennedystewart.ndp.ca.ca
  • Office of the MP for New Westminster- Burnaby: www.peterjulian.ca
  • Office of the MP for Burnaby-Deer Lake: http://bcndpcaucus.ca/en/mla/kathy_corrigan
  • Office of the MLA for Burnaby Edmonds: http://bcndpcaucus.ca/mla/raj_chouhan
  • Office of the MLA for Burnaby-Lougheed: https://www.leg.bc.ca/mla/40thParl/shin-Jane.htm
  • Office of the MLA for Burnaby North: www.richardleemla.bc.ca
  • Progressive Housing Society www.progressivehousing.net
  • Regional Steering Committee On Homelessness www.stophomelessness.ca
  • Seniors Services Society www.seniorsservicessociety.ca/
  • SPARC BC www.sparc.bc.ca
  • SPCA www.SPCA.BC.ca
  • Success www.successbc.ca/
  • Vancouver Foundation www.vancouverfoundation.ca
  • Your City Sports www.yourcitysports.com/

Inter Faith Community

  • Agape Church agapechurchburnaby.ca/
  • Burnaby Alliance Church www.burnabyalliancechurch.org
  • Burnaby Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints www.sbchurch.ca/partsbc.htm
  • Cliff Ave United Church http://www.cliffavechurch.com/
  • Creekside Community Church www.creeksideonline.org
  • Deer Lake United Church www.deerlakeunitedchurch.shawbiz.ca/
  • Gordon Presbyterian Church www.canpages.ca/page/BC/burnaby/gordon-presbyterian-cl18889577.html
  • Guru Nanek Free Kitchen http://www.gnfk.org/
  • Jesus Rock of Ages Ministries Burnaby www.jesusrockofages.com/
  • Lotus Light Charities vllcs.org/en/
  • Masjeed Al Salam www.bcmuslims.com
  • New Life Community Church www.newlifecom.org
  • Our Lady of Mercy www.ourladyofmercy.ca/
  • Parish of St Timothy www.sainttimothy.ca/
  • Salvation Army www.salvationarmy.ca
  • South Burnaby United Church www.sbuc.ca
  • Southside Community Church www.southside.ca
  • St Albans Anglican Church www.stalbanchurch.com/Mambo2/
  • St. Francis de Sales www.sfds.ca
  • Sufi Meditation Center www.sufimeditationcenter.com
  • Tsu Chi Foundation http://www.tzuchi.ca/index.php/en/
  • West Burnaby United Church www.wbuc.ca/
  • Westminster Bible Chapel www.wbchapel.com
  • Willingdon Church www.willingdon.org

Burnaby Schools

  • Alpha Secondary School www.alpha.sd41.bc.ca
  • Burnaby Mountain www.mountain.sd41.bc.ca
  • Burnaby South Secondary www.south.sd41.bc.ca/
  • Byrne Creek Secondary School www.byrnecreek.sd41.bc.ca
  • Cariboo Hill Secondary School Youth Action Committee www.cariboo.sd41.bc.ca
  • Capital Hill Elementary School MACC Program  www.capitolhill.sd41.bc.ca/
  • Confederation Park Elementary School www.confederationpark.sd41.bc.ca/
  • Deer Lake School www.deerlakeschool.ca/
  • Edmonds Elementary www.edmonds.sd41.bc.ca
  • Forest Grove Elementary www.forestgrove.sd41.bc.ca
  • Gilpin Elementary www.gilpin.sd41.bc.ca
  • Kitchener Elementary kitchener.sd41.bc.ca/
  • Lakeview Elementary www.lakeview.sd41.bc.ca
  • Maywood Elementary School http://maywood.sd41.bc.ca/
  • Moscrop Secondary School www.moscropsecondary.com
  • Rosser Elementary School rosser.sd41.bc.ca/
  • St Thomas Moore Collegiate www.stmc.bc.ca
  • Twelfth Ave Elementary School www.twelfthavenue.sd41.bc.ca

Businesses

  • ABC Recycling www.abcrecycling.com/
  • Amp Merchandising www.ampmerch.com
  • Army and Navy Department Stores www.armyandnavy.ca
  • BOSA Properties www.bosaproperties.com
  • Buns Master www.bunsmaster.com
  • Burnaby Board of Trade www.bbot.ca
  • CIBC www.cibc.com/‎
  • City Core Catering www.citycorecatering.com/
  • Coast Capital Savings www.coastcapitalsavings.com
  • Cobs Bread www.cobsbread.com
  • Dr Stuart Katz  Dentist www.katzstuartdrinc.supersites.ca
  • FYI Doctors New Westminster www.familyeyecarecentre.ca
  • Gardenworks – Tea With Victor Seniors Club https://www.gardenworks.ca/
  • Gaults Hospitality www.gaultshospitality.com
  • G & F Financial http://www.gffg.com/
  • Gourmet Bakers www.gourmetbaker.com
  • Intrawest www.intrawest.com/index.htm
  • Kats Foot Care www.katsfootcare.com
  • LGM https://lgm.ca/
  • Lougheed Town Centre www.lougheedtowncentre.com
  • McGregor Socks www.mcgregorsocks.com
  • Metropolis at Metrotown www.metropolisatmetrotown.com
  • PODS www.pods.com/
  • Pro Organics www.sunopta.com
  • Rackets and Runners www.racketsandrunners.ca/
  • Quilts Etc. www.10000dreams.ca
  • Save On Foods www.saveonfoods.com
  • Snow Cap Enterprises http://snowcap.com/
  • Starbucks www.starbucks.com
  • Storm Tech www.stormtech.ca/indexca.asp
  • Tim Hortons www.timhortons.com
  • TransLink www.translink.ca/
  • Transit Police www.transitpolice.bc.ca/
  • Transit Security www.translink.ca/en/About-Us/Corporate
  • Vancity www.vancity.com
  • Y Young http://water.yyoung.com/